Page 1 of 11 12345 ... Last

Thread: The Introduction Thread

The Introduction Thread

The Introduction Thread

Here's a thread for people to introduce themselves and share a little info on their Batman addiction if they choose (kudos to SilentGuardian, as this was his idea )

There's always quite a few guests browsing the forums so we thought perhaps this thread might encourage some of you to get involved!

(I'll start and see how this thread goes for a little while).

I'm 31, I've been working at Eidos for about eight or nine years man and boy. Started off testing games, worked on everything from Timesplitters 2 (great fun), Anachronox (epic) and Popstar Maker (the worst *** game ever). And I've been doing community management stuff for about five years. Batman: Arkham Asylum is the best game I've worked with
    "......It reminds me of Beethoven..... can you hear it?"

Beautiful idea Keir

My name is Bob Kane student college from Italy
    I am the first Batman fan in the world

and I read comics from 7 year old
    I fell in love with Batman, when I read an episode draw from
    Neil Adams
    I play bass guitar

PS Keir: I love faith No More, Mike Patton is the best crazy singer in the world
    Batman: Arkham Asylum™ Blog
    The First BAA FanSite in the World !

Hey all, I'm Dan and I am obsessed with the wonderful world of Batman! He connects with me on a more personal level, just because he is cool, but also because he is more human. And the Batman universe is just ripe with iconic characters, archvillians, and moments! I have been following this game from the beginning; and after finally preordering my Collectors Edition of B:AA at EB Games/ Gamestop, I also have finally joined the forums. I look forward to having many great discussions on here, and I am proud to be involved. When B:AA releases, you can find and compare scores with me; PSN ID: Goodmangamerguy! Good luck, and happy chatting!