Thread: Easily my favorite KH game. (Possible Spoilers)

Easily my favorite KH game. (Possible Spoilers)

Am I the only one who loved this game as much as I did?

I admit that at the end, I was trying very hard to not tear up...watching literally everything fall apart in the last few hours of the game after watching this seemingly impossible friendship get built up over the course of the game was very powerful.

I really hope that we get to see Xion again in the not-yet-announced-but-most-likely-coming Kingdom Hearts 3.

I enjoyed the mission-based structure of the game, and of course I would be remiss without saying that I loved playing as the different Organization XIII members.

I bet you can guess who I played as.

Ummm...Demyx because sitars are awesome?

It's looking like Xion is going to come back. I loved this game. I started playing it and couldn't put it down. The storyline was full of suspense.

The game was good, and the plot pretty awesome, but the mission-based structure... oh god.

The only reason why I kept playing at the end was because of the plot. The combat was solid and pretty fun, as per KH tradition, but I just didn't liked the way the story progressed because I felt it was too slow! (maybe I should have saved the extra missions for after finishing the main story )

Originally Posted by Marche90

The game was good, and the plot pretty awesome, but the mission-based structure... oh god.

The only reason why I kept playing at the end was because of the plot. The combat was solid and pretty fun, as per KH tradition, but I just didn't liked the way the story progressed because I felt it was too slow! (maybe I should have saved the extra missions for after finishing the main story )