Thread: MicroMine Bug

MicroMine Bug

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    8

    Unhappy MicroMine Bug

    Discovered a bug while playing yesterday. If you deploy micro-mines and the enemy blows some up, if a few are left, the text in the top left corner of the screen says to "Press Q" to detonate the mines. Pressing "Q" does nothing and you have to shoot the mines to blow them up to get rid of the "Press Q" text.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    29
    thank you for the information

Similar Threads

  1. Who is Hitman?
    By Scorpion in forum Hitman: Contracts
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 9th Mar 2004, 08:30
  2. how far am i in the game [ spoliers ]
    By DiFoRcE in forum Deus Ex: Invisible War
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th Jan 2004, 01:53
  3. Escort?
    By Iiro in forum TimeSplitters - General Discussion - Archive
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th May 2003, 20:13
  4. T2 New game disk not playing.
    By BrokenArts in forum Thief - Technical Forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 14th Nov 2002, 01:49
  5. All's Well At Castle Ness - Except........
    By Storm Chaser in forum Tomb Raider - Level Editor Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st Sep 2002, 20:26