Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Thread: Whats your highest base jump?

Whats your highest base jump?

Big Grin Whats your highest base jump?

Mine is 1006m

mine is 1005m......haha
    when i die....i wanna be re-incarnated as a bra!

ohhh soo close

Mine is also 1006m, i think you get that when you doing a mission that's why almost every one has the same height.

!!!SPOILER WARNING!!!

yeah i have a feeling you get it after completing mission 12 how you have to jump off the cliff at the end.

Ive got 1069

It's easy to get rely high scores, just go up to the mountains and jump from there. The Eagle Nest Camp is good spot.

1006 here. Jumped off a few places that definately "look" higher, but guess not
    If you want my signature, send me $20.
    Originally Posted by Ufomies
    I am an IT pro and I know pretty much about the best ways to keep my PC running as well as possible.

how can i measure the height of a base jump?

i'm playing the PC version.

are there any possibilities to do tricks while jumping? i've watched the videos on the just cause homepage, and there you can see rico doing backflips while jumping.
    you can also see rico doing the sign of the cross on his chest before jumping.

Originally Posted by BigMischa
    how can i measure the height of a base jump?

i'm playing the PC version.

are there any possibilities to do tricks while jumping? i've watched the videos on the just cause homepage, and there you can see rico doing backflips while jumping.
    you can also see rico doing the sign of the cross on his chest before jumping.
    Press M and goto Statistics (buttom) and scroll down a bit, it will show the highest base jump you have done.

And no, no tricks, see this
    http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=62852
    I am an IT pro and I know pretty much about the best ways to keep my PC running as well as possible.

Rico also does that cross on his chest if you make him stand there for a while.

intrepid_soul Guest