Hi everyone, we'll be going live with today's Q&A over on our Twitch.tv channel at slightly revised timings - apologies for the minor delay.

The livestream will now be broadcast at the following times:

Monday 30th September

  • PDT: 11am
  • EDT: 2pm
  • BST: 7pm
  • CEST: 8pm


Looking forward to speaking with you all very soon!