Thread: Website help

Website help

Website help

does ne one know here know ne thing about websites and if so can u help me out with somthing!! well actually not for me alot more for my webmonkey on my website! well really it's his website but im an admin!!

Originally Posted by agentNW
    does ne one know here know ne thing about websites and if so can u help me out with somthing!! well actually not for me alot more for my webmonkey on my website! well really it's his website but im an admin!!

if your looking for somewhere to post forums for the game i can make some at my site. see my sig. i know the name is weird but i have forums for other games as well.
    www.bf2home.com

You're going to have to be a bit more specific about the problem otherwise we won't be able to help you out!

Originally Posted by @m
    You're going to have to be a bit more specific about the problem otherwise we won't be able to help you out!
    wat i was hoping is that someones says they do and then i give them the aim of the webmonkey, cause i dont know the specific problem but i think it's that he has a website and it's showing his web address instead of the web address go check out the website it's hella good!! lol
    we plan on making a clan ladder, for all the games we play so we can host tournaments and hopefully get ssome funds towards our website!

http://mib.servegame.com

but check out the site and if you know stuff about websites, please post and ill give you me m8s aim and just tell him who sent you (agentNW) and then he'll tell u wat he may need assistance on!

if this game was more popular Id make my own urban chaos tourny website but im too lazy to do that for a game that only has less then 3000 registered players...................socom2 had over 1,000,000 at one point but of course some peopel had more then 1 name