Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Vorador killed 6 Guardians. (or 7!??)

Arrow Vorador killed 6 Guardians. (or 7!??)

I started playing SR2 again. Yea it`s fun and the game still looks awesome , but I have noticed something. Those pictures on the wall show us Vorador killing a total of 6 guardians. But you don`t see Malek on 1 of them.

So did he actually kill 7 guardians? Or were the creators lazy enough to show 6 random guardians? :P

Discuss...
    There he is!
    I`ll kill him!
    We once put you down Kain, we can do it again!

Vorador didn't kill Malek, nor was Malek's death blamed on him.

Now I'm wondering why Malek got a memorial stone in the sarafan's tomb.

Quote Originally Posted by Smoke_Z

Well Vorador did kill Malek, twice even. The first time he was put back to life. But I guess your right, it wasn`t blamed on him the first time because he was brought back to life...

The 2nd time in Dark Eden Vorador finished Malek and well they lay him down into his tomb.

rabban Guest
    no vorador spared malek the first time...

Vorador
    After slaughtering six of the sheep I defeated their pathetic little shepherd - Malek...

he defeated malek...he did not kill him.

Remember that you see the statue as Kain, and that's just a few hours after Raziel and Vorador went on their killing spree, so that statue's probably been there for a while and it was probably built because he's the best Sarafan there is and maybe the leader. He was the Gaurdian of Conflict afterall, so he had to be one hell of a fighter.
    As for his death. It shows Vorador beat up Malek, but not kill him. After Vorador left, Malek probably stayed in the room, disgusted with himself for letting his fellow Gaurdians die and for not being able to kill Vorador, until Mortanius came for him and had him taken to Avernus, where we see him get bound to his armour.