Thread: My Feedback on game after Playing for hours.

My Feedback on game after Playing for hours.

My Feedback on game after Playing for hours.

So i think i have the right to give my feedback, after playing straight for so many hours. If you don't like what i wrote then you can post hate replies below like all typical fan boys. I think i bought beta access so i should have the right to post feedback, also what ever i wrote below is not in any way violating forums TOU.

I will start by writing how i started playing. Few days ago i was bored and thought about downloading few games to relax my brain. Looked up on steam and found one Robocraft, then i started searching my library for something that i haven't played and found Nosgoth (Yeah i got it from Sqaure Enix Humble Bundle). I went to youtube and watched MMOHUT, it looked interesting so i downloaded it.

Then i played it straight for few hours, and enjoyed it but soon, Nosgoth became one of those game where you rage a lot. I sad rage because, Even though this game has beautiful graphics, controls and other good stuff about it. The thing that plays a major role in all games is "Balance" which this game doesn't come any way near, i played tons of rounds, but about 95% of the time vampires won both rounds.

Now humans are dependent on staying together, but throw a choking haze or shadow bomb and watch humans run away from their team, then it's 1 on 1 and if you try to run away from vampires then you'll be greeted with attack run (w + left click) and other abilities that don't won't let you escape.