Results 1 to 19 of 19

Thread: Episode 3 release times

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    London
    Posts
    204

    Post Episode 3 release times

    Episode 3 - May 19 release times

    Xbox One
    10:01 AEST (Australia)
    00:01 (UTC)
    1:01 BST (UK)
    17:01 PDT -18th May - PDT (West Coast America)

    Xbox 360
    19:01 AEST (Australia)
    09:01 (UTC)
    10:01 BST (UK)
    02:01 PDT (West Coast America)

    PS4
    00:01 AEST (Australia)
    00:01 (UTC)
    00:01 BST (UK)
    16:01 PDT (West Coast America)

    PS3
    00:01 AEST (Australia)
    00:01 (UTC)
    00:01 BST (UK)
    16:01 PDT (West Coast America)

    PC
    10:01 AEST (Australia)
    00:01 (UTC)
    01:01 BST (UK)
    17:01 PDT -18th May (West Coast America)

    *please note, some digital stores update at different times depending on your region/state/location. The game will still be released May 19.

  2. #2
    So technically, I can start playing this game at midnight after today? Because 0:01 is already the new day. :P
    I live in Europe-Holland and own a ps4.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    London
    Posts
    204
    You are correct

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by ScottBlows View Post
    You are correct
    ...That is great!

  5. #5
    Great! I'm gonna play the episode 15 hours after release, but anyway, good news

  6. #6
    Brazil?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    How about Virginia in the US?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    10
    If I'm correct, it's 2am in France then? (ETA: talking about the PC release)

  9. #9
    Quote Originally Posted by Ripax5 View Post
    Brazil?
    UTC -0300

  10. #10
    BTW, what's with the :01? Why not :00?

  11. #11
    So, 3 hours before the realese in UTC?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    I'm sorry I don't get it T^T
    What's UTC? I live in Italy... so do I count it as the UK time? ughh 1:01 T^T

  13. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by Meykkei View Post
    I'm sorry I don't get it T^T
    What's UTC? I live in Italy... so do I count it as the UK time? ughh 1:01 T^T
    UTC doesn't have summer time, so it should be 2:01.

  14. #14
    You are awesome! Thanks so much.
    Mooberry the Cow God demands repentance and belief!

  15. #15
    Alright. I've been waiting for an hour now. And it's already 1:01 AM.. I don't think the steam store is going to update the game file until 14:00 PM or so. I'm pooped.
    Last edited by Alvare; 18th May 2015 at 23:03.

  16. #16
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    When is it coming out for Canada? I have a Xbox One.
    Last edited by morbidchild; 18th May 2015 at 23:35.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Alvare View Post
    So technically, I can start playing this game at midnight after today? Because 0:01 is already the new day. :P
    I live in Europe-Holland and own a ps4.
    Quote Originally Posted by ScottBlows View Post
    You are correct
    Well i came home from work last nite, and checked about 1 am and it wasn't there yet, so i might check now and see. But i watched the YT trailer and i guess it was worth the wait. Thanks

  18. #18
    Quote Originally Posted by Roofje View Post
    downloaded now,
    ...
    Still don't have it.

    My ps4 was acting weird. I had to call the service and I solved it. Dowloading now too.
    Last edited by Alvare; 19th May 2015 at 11:34.

  19. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by Roofje View Post
    downloaded now,
    Oh yes.

    http://www.examiner.com/review/life-...iew-mind-blown

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •