Thread: sugestions on viable changes to the game! [Supply stations/Shop]

sugestions on viable changes to the game! [Supply stations/Shop]

sugestions on viable changes to the game! [Supply stations/Shop]

Hi!

so i started playing nosgoth maybe 2 weeks ago and iv spent 90h ish ingame, i truly love the game but there is a few things i get sad over that it dosent exist or hasent been changed so i wanted to share my thoughts with this comunity and the developers of nosgoth if they hapend to see this!

Before i start im just going to give you a heads up that my english spelling isent the best but try and keep up!

Healing stations/feasting on corpses!

So almoste every game it will hapen that your healing as a human or feasting as a vampire and at the last second your done, you get sniped and die.. I myself find that kinda anyoing. I would much rather see this part of the game changed to something in the lines of the following.
    HUMANS HEALINGSTATION: