Thread: Square Enix Montreal - Live stream! - Thursday at 2PM PST

Square Enix Montreal - Live stream! - Thursday at 2PM PST

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,424

    Square Enix Montreal - Live stream! - Thursday at 2PM PST

    Hi everyone!

    As part of a cool initiative, the awesome people at Square Enix Montreal are doing regular livestreams where they play games and chat about them. This Thursday, January 29th, they'll be playing Nosgoth live on Twitch at 2PM.

    They'll not only be playing the game live, but they'll also chatting with some of the team members working from that studio, about the work they've been doing on Nosgoth. Make sure you tune in!

    The stream will be hosted through our official Nosgoth Twitch channel as well, but you can head to this page to check it out directly too:

    http://www.twitch.tv/squareenixmtl

    Date: January 29th
    Time: 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT / 11PM CET
    Square Enix Europe Community Manager
    Nosgoth Community : Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Twitch

  2. #2
    OMG OMG excitement!!
    Remove the Lobbies! Move the banners to the death screens!
    | CPU 2600k@4,3GHz | GTX560Ti 1GB | 8GB DDR3 | SSD | Win7 64bit | 1920x1080 | EU/Austria |