PDA

View Full Version : power ups?



Waffen
14th Jan 2009, 22:38
I was wacthing the dev dairy 1 and i notcied on the side of the screen it said " hit all the recon points in under 10 minutes to unlock a power up." sooo when did BSP have power up's like a acrad game.

Polarshark
15th Jan 2009, 00:37
I was wacthing the dev dairy 1 and i notcied on the side of the screen it said " hit all the recon points in under 10 minutes to unlock a power up." sooo when did BSP have power up's like a acrad game.

wow you're late waffle

mycoldman/devs saw people comment aboutr power ups and saying ew

so they canceled it

& replaced it with naval supplies or something like that

Yamamoto666
15th Jan 2009, 00:54
waffen, lets play the be quiet game





your turn :P

Waffen
15th Jan 2009, 16:58
wow you're late waffle

mycoldman/devs saw people comment aboutr power ups and saying ew

so they canceled it

& replaced it with naval supplies or something like that

How am i suppose to know. And its Waffen with en at the en not waffle.

battleshipman
15th Jan 2009, 18:23
How am i suppose to know. And its Waffen with en at the en not waffle.

Read through some of the threads on the forums.

Arrow
15th Jan 2009, 18:35
I guess this waffle is a little late getting out of the toaster...:nut: