PDA

View Full Version : Mac port?



Imagine Engine
2nd Jan 2009, 04:37
Is there any plan to port Batman: Arkham Asylum to OS X for the Mac (MacBook Pro, iMac, Mac Pro) and code it for the Apple iPhone 3G?

chip5541
2nd Jan 2009, 14:08
Then they can code it for teh new Amiga OS4.0.

Since it has not been announced I would probably say no at this point but then again stranger things have happened. After all Battlestations: Midway hit the Mac.

CodeBlack
5th Jan 2009, 06:29
Is there any plan to port Batman: Arkham Asylum to OS X for the Mac (MacBook Pro, iMac, Mac Pro) and code it for the Apple iPhone 3G?

Doubt it. But hoping for it anyway.