PDA

View Full Version : Debug Error!



1234321
22nd Dec 2008, 18:07
Im on my second level of my game but ingame when i save it, then later on load that save , it quits off saying , There has been an error and it gives u a choice of whether to Debug or cancel , which both quits u off the game! :mad2:

Wt can i do because when i was doing me first level , it was fine :thumb:

MasterofTombRaider
22nd Dec 2008, 18:44
You're still making changes to your 2nd level, right? If so, you can't save your game, because, for example: if you delete a room that lara is in-game in the saving, when you're trying to load it gives an error. Only save the game before finishing your level, and use the DOZY cheat if you havent finished.

1234321
22nd Dec 2008, 18:47
Ok , ill wait til ive finished the level , then ill check bk with u :thumb: