PDA

View Full Version : tombraider underworld



drashokshyam
6th Dec 2008, 16:58
hi
i have Compaq CQ 60- 101 laptop
with AMD Dual core QL-60,X2 64, 1.9 ghz
3 gb ram and Nvidia geforce 8400.
will i be able to play tomb raider underworld on my machine
thanks for all help

Black.Heart
7th Dec 2008, 18:17
Go to http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/referrer/srtest and find out ;)

drashokshyam
8th Dec 2008, 06:47
thanks very very much