PDA

View Full Version : GeForce 6200



Peterburger
1st Nov 2008, 15:02
Anyone experiences about the GeForce 6200?
I'm playing around with the Idea to buy Myself such a Graphics-Card.

Does it work properly with the Demo-Version, or the Game in whole?

I think it is a terrible idea to program a 'game' for only high-end-standards.
They do not work either better, than a standard-128-or-256MB-GeForce3, for example.

darap
1st Nov 2008, 15:12
mine is GeForce 6600 and the game doesn't run very high. So, get a better one.

Peterburger
1st Nov 2008, 16:36
Thank You.

I need it only to run at all.
High-End-Graphics do not mean that much to Me.

I think, I'll buy this one.

Good Luck so far!!

Tomber
1st Nov 2008, 17:19
first : sorry for my bad bad english

second : you need the GeForce 6 series 6800 GT. you can go to the official website of Nvidia for more information.