PDA

View Full Version : How do I plant Tracers?



Tusler
1st Oct 2008, 04:38
I have cleared all the enemy from the submarine pin, I placed the charge on the sub, I accessed the security terminal, now when I get to the door way where it says to place the tracers I have no tracers to place and I don't know how to place them.:confused:

Henkewe
9th Oct 2008, 07:17
You need to go down a level, underground, once there, follow the arrow.

onebigclown
10th Feb 2009, 23:21
ive gone down every level, retraced my steps all the way back to thebegining of mission and still can't find anything that will allow me to plant tracers where it is indicated:mad2:

onebigclown
11th Feb 2009, 03:43
You need to go down a level, underground, once there, follow the arrow..
:nut:
Go down one level from where? The submarine pin, or from the area that your supposed to plant the tracers?