PDA

View Full Version : Your tomb raider series, start to finish...

duckcheese29
26th Sep 2008, 23:04
Well, i started playing tomb raider when i was like really little playing tr1 and then after number 2 i lost interest. Then legend came out and lara looked kool and the game was awesome and then anniversary came out now underworld. And dont get angry at me, i liked the old games for a bit of fun but i just see the series as tra being the new tr1, trl being the new tr2 and tru being the new tr3 and i kind of try to forget about the past because the old lara was like evil and now shes kind funny and lovable like a teddy bear... lol so now tell me where your tr series starts and finishes???..:scratch:

hyrule12
26th Sep 2008, 23:08
Well, i started playing tomb raider when i was like really little playing tr1 and then after number 2 i lost interest. Then legend came out and lara looked kool and the game was awesome and then anniversary came out now underworld. And dont get angry at me, i liked the old games for a bit of fun but i just see the series as tra being the new tr1, trl being the new tr2 and tru being the new tr3 and i kind of try to forget about the past because the old lara was like evil and now shes kind funny and lovable like a teddy bear... lol so now tell me where your tr series starts and finishes???..:scratch:

*sighs* i like to think that these are after aod and just cooled it for a couple months and changed her attitude a bit. otherwise they ALL happened in sequence except chronicles and the movies.

duckcheese29
26th Sep 2008, 23:11
Ok kool.

Haylee
7th Oct 2008, 12:07
Um, old Lara was not evil, AND NEVER COMPARE HER TO A TEDDY BEAR AGAIN! lol

I was two when I played two, and I've played all of them, I have all of them, (even though I hate AoD) and will always remember Lara as my own personal super hero (I even had little guns made out of cardboard that my dad made but that's another story that I'd like to forget... :p )

Denis
9th Oct 2008, 03:55