PDA

View Full Version : Which Lara Croft model you like and dislike and why???

Clint_Croft
11th Sep 2008, 10:47
Nothing against the models they all look stunning ;)

andrew90
11th Sep 2008, 12:52
well, i like them all, but i like karima and alison the most:)

TombRaiderBabbii
11th Sep 2008, 16:16
U duplicated a thread :rolleyes:

Clint_Croft
12th Sep 2008, 09:02
oh sorry for that this is my first time i entered in a thread and never noticed it ....
well personally Karima i loved the most she looked almost identical to lara in leged and Alison Caroll at first i wasnt that wow about her but when i saw her in the show and doing her training i was amazed shes doing a great job , the one i didnt like much was jill de jong she was a bit too much of a qoh what im lara yeah wanna say somthin ??? from the interview's i didnt like her much

andrew90
12th Sep 2008, 11:57
oh sorry for that this is my first time i entered in a thread and never noticed it ....
well personally Karima i loved the most she looked almost identical to lara in leged and Alison Caroll at first i wasnt that wow about her but when i saw her in the show and doing her training i was amazed shes doing a great job , the one i didnt like much was jill de jong she was a bit too much of a qoh what im lara yeah wanna say somthin ??? from the interview's i didnt like her much

yeah,karima was perfect for TRL and TRA,and now alison is perfect for TRU,and maybe for the next TR.
what i like about alison is, how similar is to Lara in TRU,but what i like the most is how she moves,her skills,thats really nice for a lara croft model. i dont think there was a lara croft model before that can do those things.

Clint_Croft
12th Sep 2008, 17:46
yeah true but the model of angle of darkness cant dont like her much , apologise about the critics its just all my bf is bored of me talking 24/7 :P of lara croft and my friends just like her cause of her attitude :(

Kami
12th Sep 2008, 17:51