PDA

View Full Version : MISC. For match Feedback

Maverun
8th Jan 2014, 00:37
This is my first Feedback, please go easy on me :)
first of all, I really love this game even though i start play it today,
why?
1: I love vampire and kinda of middle age era
2: Alway want to fight as vampire or Human ( I know there is tons of game out that kinda related to this but, this is my first time playing this type of game)
3: When round over, you will switch side which is awesome things
4: It is pretty fun

What to improvement?:
As far as i know, it is in Alpha, but as we know waiting for match take forever to wait since it is Alpha not many million people can download, only choose people that Nosgoth pick, so why not make match have like 1vs1 or 2vs2 so on untill 4x4, or as you can, since this way, player can chooice what type of match they want. One things i know is, 1vs1 won't be easily, since human can't handle it himself since he can die quickly *i may be wrong*
It is good game, have a lot potential. Do your best.

I only played one match so far, but will play more so i might be wrong with ^^ i wrote so please forgive me!
Plus please forgive my spell and grammar i am not so frond of my English :scratch:

lucinvampire
8th Jan 2014, 09:44
Welcome :D

I think the player numbers 4x4 was said to be something to do with best matching/playability. I can see their logic after playing a while – don’t think 1v1 would work or even 2v2 but 3v3 might – that could be good :D

The waiting time is due to the lack of testers/people online at the time. If you are searching in the New Recruit area sometimes this can take ages to find people – if this is maybe hop over to the main area (though it is very hard against some of the extremely skilled players).

Hope to see you in game soon :D

Maverun
9th Jan 2014, 22:32
Yeah i know that 1vs1 or 2vs2 is going to be hardcore, but at least 3x3 is min,

yes you are right about lack tester, people online,
Hope to see you in game too