PDA

View Full Version : Game loops at loading screen



malik22
28th Jun 2008, 11:41
Hi guys


I just got this game and when I get to the loading part it just keeps loading in a loop and the game never starts.

My system is


Q6600@3500 tried at default same problem
Msi P7N diamond
Xfi Xtreme pci
8800gtx sli tried a single card and same problem using 175.19
Vista 64 Sp1 all up to date
latest Drivers for everything


The weird thing is I installed windows xp and I get the same problem in xp.

malik22
29th Jun 2008, 21:50
I figured it out I have another question though can you do wheelies with motorcycles?

khsater
15th Jul 2008, 01:21
I have the same problem you did. Can you tell me how to fix it? Oh and BTW I don't think you're supposed to ask that kind of question in the technical support forum.