PDA

View Full Version : Hit Man games?



DEEJAY
22nd Feb 2008, 22:55
Hi I was wondering if there is a way to save a game during play, seems like there should be a way to save your progress instead of having to start all over?

Freddo
5th Mar 2008, 08:24
Depends on what Hitman game you talk about. The first Hitman game doesn't have any save function.

crazyhorse128
20th Mar 2008, 11:50
Hi I was wondering if there is a way to save a game during play, seems like there should be a way to save your progress instead of having to start all over?

but it also depends on the difficulty you are playing