PDA

View Full Version : Giving pre-orders



charlieboy
10th Feb 2008, 18:26
I bought the game and playing waterloo in historic battles.

Problem is that I cant give my army pre orders before I click the start of battle like I did in the demo version. What am I doing wrong?

What I mean is I cant drag formations to different areas of the map, I can do it in Quick battle.

officerpuppy
11th Feb 2008, 00:01
Placement is locked in the historic battles.

charlieboy
11th Feb 2008, 10:36
Placement is locked in the historic battles.

Okidoki thanks for the info