PDA

View Full Version : The Tr:u Cd Cover

TDK
31st Jan 2008, 20:47
HI ALL :rolleyes:
Wuts up every one well i was making a cd cover for TR:U its not that cool but i'm new to this (using PhotoShope) any way you dont want to hear my story life here is the cover :D :

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/8900/trunderworldrd6.jpg

Tomb-Dude
31st Jan 2008, 20:53
Nice, like it but... not a bad thing but shouldfo use the new TR:U logo... :p

And that might get whipped my mods, not sure yet because mine did... :whistle:

TDK
31st Jan 2008, 20:59
LOL :lol:
i wanted to use it at first but then i dont know i didnt liked it so i used the TR:A logo to do it :D

Nice, like it but... not a bad thing but shouldfo use the new TR:U logo... :p

And that might get whipped my mods, not sure yet because mine did... :whistle:

Tomb-Dude
31st Jan 2008, 21:07
lol...

That is one thing i acaully cant wait to see... the box art, what will it look like :scratch: ... Just have to wait and see i guess...

I'm begining to like the new logo slowly at first i was like "thats not good" But i think that was change more then anything becuase i REALLY! liked the TR movie and AOD, Legend and Anniversary logo... :p

TDK
31st Jan 2008, 21:11
Yep have to wait
the new logo seems more like the old logo right ?
i loved the new logos too

lol...

That is one thing i acaully cant wait to see... the box art, what will it look like :scratch: ... Just have to wait and see i guess...

I'm begining to like the new logo slowly at first i was like "thats not good" But i think that was change more then anything becuase i REALLY! liked the TR movie and AOD, Legend and Anniversary logo... :p

Tomb-Dude
31st Jan 2008, 21:15
Yep have to wait
the new logo seems more like the old logo right ?
i loved the new logos too