PDA

View Full Version : The Full Game should work for me, right?



chrscool8
1st Jan 2008, 16:10
Hey people. I just downloaded the demo, installed and I LOVE IT.
I'm running Vista Ultimate, and since the demo works without a problem, does that mean the full game should work? I've been hearing problems people have had, and wanted to make sure I wont waste my money on a nonworking game.

Thanks,
Chris :cool:

cazzer
2nd Jan 2008, 19:47
should do, make sure you have everything required when you install it :D

chrscool8
2nd Jan 2008, 19:48
should do, make sure you have everything required when you install it :D

Cool, thanks.

I just picked it up, and it's installing now.
I hope you're right! :D

Radzzi
8th Jul 2008, 17:46
Will 3D-analyzer make my computer play something like Call of Duty 4?
My computer didn't meet the requirement for CoD4.