PDA

View Full Version : Will I can play TRU?



Anthony K.
19th Dec 2007, 14:23
Hello,

I've got a question! What do you think: Will I can play TRU with my computer? And with well graphic? ^^ maybe like ps3?

:)

Data: http://s2.directupload.net/images/071219/temp/zacaytxl.jpg (http://s2.directupload.net/file/d/1281/zacaytxl_jpg.htm)

thx! Anthony

Anthony K.
19th Dec 2007, 15:50
PLEASE!!!!!!!

An answer! :(

RuumTaedor
19th Dec 2007, 15:56
Hi Anthony, and welcome to the Eidos forums.

You'll have to be a little more patient and give the members of this global community time to view the threads.

We don't have specs for this new version of Tomb Raider yet (as far as I know). Perhaps someone with more information will post something, or provide an opinion on the specs of your system. All in due time.

humbug
19th Dec 2007, 16:04
I think your system will run TRU, as you have a decent amount of ram, a good grapics card and I should imagine that your CPU will be fast enough. But until we get the system requirements no one can give you a definate answer. ;)

William Croft
19th Dec 2007, 16:15
I doubt it wont work because your data seems good.. But i don't know that 100% ..... YET! Keep looking at the forum more info might come:thumbsup:

Rai
19th Dec 2007, 16:30
We don't know what specifications are needed for TRU yet. All this stuff is complete gobbledygook to me, lol. I was worried when I recently bought TRA for the PC as I wasn't sure if my PC would be good enough. Thankfully it worked, but I do worry about TRU too as the PC version is the only one for me as I don't have any of those next-gen consoles. :(

Anthony K.
19th Dec 2007, 18:27
I think your system will run TRU, as you have a decent amount of ram, a good grapics card and I should imagine that your CPU will be fast enough. But until we get the system requirements no one can give you a definate answer. ;)

good news and information! ^^ :) thx