PDA

View Full Version : USER INTERFACE Server Schedule? Am I losing my mind?



Shadyhaxx
6th Dec 2013, 21:46
The server schedule states:

Friday, 6th December 2013
Start Time: 18:00 EST/17:00 CST/15:00 PST
End time: 23:00 EST/22:00 CST/20:00 PST

I'm in FL so I'm est. So according to this servers should be up at 6pm to 11:00 pm my time. However I just played about 2 hours between the times of 2:00 pm and 4:00 pm.

Am I missing something here?

Oroibahazopi
6th Dec 2013, 21:51
There are EU testing periods. I believe that would be 1300 - 1600 EST

Shadyhaxx
6th Dec 2013, 22:05
But what I posted is the North American schedule.

Oroibahazopi
6th Dec 2013, 22:31
Yes. But people from any part of the world can join any session. I play in the US testing periods from the EU quite often.

Shadyhaxx
6th Dec 2013, 22:33
OOhhhhH!!! Now I see why I was confused.

cmstache
6th Dec 2013, 22:51
I learned that from strike, the EU times just work better for me. and it's 12-4 (16:00) EST

Shadyhaxx
7th Dec 2013, 16:34
I learned that from strike, the EU times just work better for me. and it's 12-4 (16:00) EST

Yes I see how it works now :) I wish the servers were up on the weekend. First beta I've ever played where they were not :/

hirukaru
9th Dec 2013, 08:50
Shady,

It is indeed true that beta test have alot of uptime but this is an alpha.

Hope this clears things up.

Written from cellphone.