PDA

View Full Version : Blood omen moving problem



Lunideth
23rd Nov 2007, 22:22
I know it is old game but i waned to play it and installed it to my xp. First it didnt work at all, but i patched it to 1.2 and now it starts on my pc. Problem is that i cant move or do anything in game. in options i can move and change everything by joystick on by keyboard, but when i start game kain wont move or do anything. bartender only says "its time to close" or something like that and keep walking and kain freezes i tried pressing every button but nothing works... anyone know why?

wrace0
23rd Nov 2007, 23:11
Use Patch to avoid CPU grabber.
http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=72756

Lunideth
24th Nov 2007, 00:28
thx it helped