PDA

View Full Version : installed but wont run



Crawlingrage
19th Oct 2007, 21:58
I've installed imperial glory on my computer with windows vista, instalation went smoothly, but now will not play. comes up with error message saying: "please insert correct CD/DVD disc"

I have only just bought this game and it isnt copied. Can anybody help?

cR

Charliee75
21st Aug 2008, 12:35
Get a new Graphics card as the game does nit run on intergrated graphics

Charliee75
21st Aug 2008, 12:52
*not
(Intergrated Graphics is the graphics that is built into the computer, normally it is about 64 mb and the game requires 128 mb