PDA

View Full Version : Statue Midas - Help!



DaannC
6th Jul 2007, 15:45
I'm at the statue of Midas and i have collected 3 Lead Bars. But they won't go in the panels near the statue. Am I doing something wrong? Or have I missed something? Please help me!

DaannC

Tomb Radar
6th Jul 2007, 15:52
You need to put them on the statue hand thats facing upwards. Don't step on the hand yourself though. ;)

Demarest
6th Jul 2007, 16:16
Go to wikipedia and read up on who King Midas was. Then note that there are four holes and one has a GOLD bar in it ;)

DaannC
6th Jul 2007, 17:57
Haha okay thanks ;)