PDA

View Full Version : Legend trouble



DrR
4th Jul 2007, 20:05
I downloaded Legend recently and all seemed right. The intro animation plays but when then the game should start, the screen goes to black. It seems that the program is running but I cannot see it to continue. Any ideas? Thanks.

J_B_G_
4th Jul 2007, 20:22
I downloaded Legend recently and all seemed right. The intro animation plays but when then the game should start, the screen goes to black. It seems that the program is running but I cannot see it to continue. Any ideas? Thanks.

Its most likely your settings in options. Other than that We'd need to know some of your pc specs. Have u looked in the technical forum yet?:) Oh and welcome to the forum. Hope to see ya again.

Below Zero
4th Jul 2007, 22:18
I dont know, but thats why i prefer to buy the game instead of downloading it. Good luck though