PDA

View Full Version : Can't Load Profile



awsome50
28th Jun 2007, 10:41
For some reason I can not load my profile.
When I start the game it say's It can't load profile until one is selected. Then when I do go to select profile, and I choose it, then click on it, it will not load up .
Any help would be really greatful, hope I won't have to start all over, as I tas on Greese part 2. And would hate to start again.
:mad2:

L3ggy
28th Jun 2007, 10:46
Which system do you play on?

GoranAgar
28th Jun 2007, 11:03
Why don't you join us here: http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=69727