PDA

View Full Version : Zebra Hunting Lara: A skin by me :D

Dukem
9th Jun 2007, 22:40
just a quick skin I made, It is my first time and was just trying it out :p

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s116/Dukem737/ZebraHuntingLaraPic.jpg

Download it: here (http://rapidshare.com/files/36229132/Zebra_Hunting_Lara_by_Dukem.rar.html)

Enjoy!!

Rai
9th Jun 2007, 23:00
Well, the top is alright, but I beg you - get rid of those gawd awfull boots! no no no no noooooooo! :lol:

But who am I to say? I have the game on ps2 format so can't do these things even if I knew how. Which I don't. It all seems way too complicated to me.

So good try. You can't help it if you have bad taste in women's clothing! :D (please take this lightheartedly as it is meant to be :o ). This is from a gal who worships sexy boots.

Dukem
9th Jun 2007, 23:03
haha, well; my mate said try making shoes black and more like the shirt so I will and repost it tommorow if peeps want it :D

Also yeah it is kinda ugly :) , but aww well hehe

This is from a guy who couldn't give a damn about boots :lol:

rabid metro
10th Jun 2007, 17:36
a) the zebra outfit is spectacular ...

b) if you were gonna change it any, could you consider horizontal stripes on the top, shorts and boots?

c) did i mention that the zebra outfit is spectacular???

gofornate
10th Jun 2007, 17:54
Wow, that's cool. I have the game on PC also, but how do you do that? Is this some debugging/computer hacker thing? Or is it like something the game will let you do as a cheat? lol I'm fairly computer illiterate.

Dukem
10th Jun 2007, 19:37
a) the zebra outfit is spectacular ...

b) if you were gonna change it any, could you consider horizontal stripes on the top, shorts and boots?

c) did i mention that the zebra outfit is spectacular???

Thx so much :D I may try changing the stripes so their horizontal but no promises yet. :p I have changed the shoes and will post a pic shortly.