PDA

View Full Version : Feel sorry for me!

Advent-Lara
3rd Jun 2007, 15:14
I won't be getting tomb raider till the end of the month when i recieve money!

GRRR I hate it. I played the demo in the store and saw posters and since i know i wont be getting it soon everything is suddenly about tomb raider.

Right now im playing tomb raider 1 to be patient and so i can remember stuff in anniversary.

Wess~Gamer
3rd Jun 2007, 15:24
Wow.. and I thought I had it bad, I have just 12 days to go I think..
Good you're playing TR1 :thumbsup:
I'm playing TR4 at this moment, It's my first time so don't know anything about it...

good luck waiting :thumbsup:
Wessey~Gamer

Atheist
3rd Jun 2007, 15:28
Feel sorry me, I won't have it for another 2 months.

3rd Jun 2007, 15:36
*GASP*

*Hands out bags of sorrow*

Wow you lot are REALLY missing out, and I mean REALLY!

Advent-Lara
3rd Jun 2007, 15:43
*GASP*

*Hands out bags of sorrow*

Wow you lot are REALLY missing out, and I mean REALLY!

And that doesnt helps. Athiest i feel more sorry for you!

3rd Jun 2007, 15:45
Sorry! Anyway couldn't you find a decent ebay deal?

Advent-Lara
3rd Jun 2007, 15:53
Nope , i have like 0,0 euro for the rest of the month

TR4ever
3rd Jun 2007, 15:56
I´m really sorry for you and for Athiest, at least i´ll get it by June 15 or 20.

Trueform
3rd Jun 2007, 15:59
I didn't get mine on friday either. Will probably tomorrow.
So I had time to finish legend yesterday and today I started playing prince of persia sands of time.
Have plans to finish the whole trilogy now :)

*honey*
3rd Jun 2007, 16:38
i feel sorry for y'all i know how much its killing you as its killing me but i only have three/four more days to go

mikeysg
3rd Jun 2007, 16:38