PDA

View Full Version : Croft Manor problem



gazhead
31st May 2007, 04:18
Everytime I try to go into croft manor tr anniversary returns to windows and comes up with the send error. Anyone know of a possible solution. I am running Win XP and all my drivers are up to date and my sys req are very passable for this game.

Maxx_Fire
31st May 2007, 11:42
Can you post dxdiag info?

Bandit69
2nd Jun 2007, 12:20
Same problem.
STEAM source, Windows Vista 32 bits.
Returning to Windows after loading 95% of the level.
Other levels ok!