PDA

View Full Version : Please help!!!



Madda Cheeb
28th May 2007, 14:11
When i play doom3(couldnt find anywhere else to put this) i dont have the required graphics but i do have more than enough space yet it is very slow. What's the problem?

cazzer
28th May 2007, 17:38
Check in the options and if possible then change the screen resolution to a lower level and it might go faster.
or just get an updated graphics card

Madda Cheeb
28th May 2007, 18:14
oh well my graphics card is pretty high.....