PDA

View Full Version : USER INTERFACE [Bug] Enter Key broke in Lobby



Xaragoth
31st Oct 2013, 17:54
I was able to make many, many lines with 'Enter' and had to press submit to use it.


No idea what happened though to trigger it :)

Baldorog
31st Oct 2013, 18:18
Ye i saw that too, seems that every time i come to new game session there is more bugs and glitches than what was in previous time.

hirukaru
31st Oct 2013, 21:05
Ye i saw that too, seems that every time i come to new game session there is more bugs and glitches than what was in previous time.

This is pretty normal for an Alpha test fase.
They try to fix a glitch or bug and by trying to fix it there is a chance some new will arise.