PDA

View Full Version : Startup Screen Oversized??!!



KameiGTi
21st Apr 2007, 06:29
I started playing and it was perfect, then exited out of the game, now I go to restart it and the Screen is huge!! Its so big only half of the game appears. Changing the resolution in the configuration menu doesn't do anything either. What do I do?

I Wanna Play 252Life
21st Apr 2007, 14:19
Change the resolution of the screen from the desktop then try it from the game's options.

KameiGTi
21st Apr 2007, 16:18
Its not that either. Its odd, if I hit Alt+F4 to get out of the game you can see the screen shrink back to normal size and then it exits out. I tryed reinstalling but I get the same thing! Heellpppp