PDA

View Full Version : Give units to your friends?



mYz pYz
19th Apr 2007, 08:42
How do I do then I want to give one of my units to a friend in multiplayer. I cant find any instructions enywere. Thank you for telling me.

M0n3y
19th Apr 2007, 10:11
hit the back button to go to the map screen
then press Left stick on a unit you want to give
then select a player you want to give that unit

bhut you may NOT sit in a unit you wqnt to give

greetz

mYz pYz
20th Apr 2007, 20:42
thanks from mYz pYz

M0n3y
23rd Apr 2007, 10:14
thanks from mYz pYz

no problem:D