PDA

View Full Version : USER INTERFACE CAN'T GET IN THE GAME



NOtricious
17th Oct 2013, 18:11
Ok so according to the server status the Closed alpha should be going on now.
When i open the game it keeps telling me that the next closed alpha is 15 october .

while the server status says this :

Thursday, 17th October 2013 (CURRENTLY IN PLAY)
Start Time: 18:00 CEST, 16:00 UTC
End time: 21:00 CEST, 19:00 UTC


what the hell is this i can;t play the game

Xireon
17th Oct 2013, 18:45
Same thing here,
Got accepted into the alpha for Tuesday the 15th and Thursday the 17th

I couldn't play on Tuesday because of work, so I was really looking forward to playing today and now I can't even play because it say's the next session is Thursday 15th of October

Emplehod
6th Nov 2013, 18:53
Yeah, I couldn't login either. I think it may have something to do with not having been invited yet :)