PDA

View Full Version : PERSICOPE- how to use?



ScottWAR
27th Jan 2007, 18:29
Title says it all.

What button raises the periscope,.... why isnt it listed in the controls sction of the optons menu,........ and please tell me it will be mappable in retail game.

NF_is_dead_vdub!
27th Jan 2007, 18:34
scroll on mouse works!

just like zooming on the guns.

ScottWAR
27th Jan 2007, 18:38
Cool, I'll give it a try. Thank you.

Amit9821
27th Jan 2007, 22:30
its really cool, just skim under the water and roll the wheel up. at first i thought my sub was coming up infront of the enemy lol

Decoy
5th Feb 2007, 22:44
For some reason rolling the mousewheel doesn't work for me. Just keeps telling me to use Mouse Button 3. I haven't remapped my keys or anything.

Col.Falcon
6th Feb 2007, 00:34
For some reason rolling the mousewheel doesn't work for me. Just keeps telling me to use Mouse Button 3. I haven't remapped my keys or anything.

Try Clicking the Middle Mouse Button instead of Rolling.

OperationPhoenix
6th Feb 2007, 00:50
HAHAHA matter of fact..

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o221/operationphoenix/standingwatch.jpg

this guy dont know what he is in for