PDA

View Full Version : Problem Just Cause (please help)



TERENCI
23rd Jan 2007, 15:04
Problem Just Cause (please help)

i have Proc.2.4
1 GB RAM
NVIDA GFORE 4000 (NVIDA 128)

http://www.terencpepa.com/Terenc%20Pepa%20-%20Just%20Cause.jpg

HELP ME PLEASE.

FROM ALBANIA TERENCI

SergioDokic
23rd Jan 2007, 22:48
Your graphic card is a bit old, but myself till the end of the year had a geforce 5200 and as long I updated the drivers even new games worked(of course some very slowly), have you went to the the nvidia site and updated the drivers?

http://www.nvidia.com/content/drivers/drivers.asp

Meph39
23rd Jan 2007, 23:36
The problem is that your card doesn't have hardware support for either "pixel shader 1.1" or "vertex shader 1.1". The only way to solve this is to buy a new card.

TERENCI
24th Jan 2007, 11:54
thx.
can i buy nvida gForce 5200 (256)? work?