PDA

View Full Version : how do you give your friend units of you own?



GDI MEDIC 23
19th Jan 2007, 06:36
just waoundering how you can give your friend some unit of your own during the game ....

a67ssrs
19th Jan 2007, 08:26
I have done this, and I think all I did was hit back button to go to map, find the unit I want to give with cursor, and click left stick, then it will ask you to confirm giving the unit. HTH :D

GDI MEDIC 23
19th Jan 2007, 08:43
I have done this, and I think all I did was hit back button to go to map, find the unit I want to give with cursor, and click left stick, then it will ask you to confirm giving the unit. HTH :D

thanks

Mike_B
19th Jan 2007, 09:53
Please use the search and your eyes, there are already threads about this.

Thanks.