PDA

View Full Version : Time Trial Problens in Kazakstan PLEASE HELP!

lara_croft_
2nd Jan 2007, 14:28
Hi everybody!I'm new at those forums and I'd like to make some friends!Everybody is welcome to write!!!I have problems completing the KAZAKSTAN tim trial.I got to the end of the level in the room with the tesla gun and the sword fragment and Amanda's pet.I've reliesed the fragment and got in the Tesla gun.What do I have to do with those buttons??:mad2:

Lunideth
2nd Jan 2007, 15:23
Hi everybody!I'm new at those forums and I'd like to make some friends!Everybody is welcome to write!!!I have problems completing the KAZAKSTAN tim trial.I got to the end of the level in the room with the tesla gun and the sword fragment and Amanda's pet.I've reliesed the fragment and got in the Tesla gun.What do I have to do with those buttons??:mad2:

Hmm... what can i say... you are though guy if you got fragment without pressing buttons. Very though.

Or i got something wrong....

lara_croft_
2nd Jan 2007, 15:31
Hi Lunideth!Could you give some more details??And I'm not a guy I'm a girl ans my name is Gloria.I'm still:mad2:

shirl123
2nd Jan 2007, 15:41

wait, you already HAVE that sword piece?!
anyway, time trial? well, you have to do the same thing(s) you did on the "normal" way, but faster ;)
[meaning: taking down the 4 handels, pushing the 4 electrodes with the tesla gun, using the magnetic grapple to take the sword fragment...]

RuumTaedor
2nd Jan 2007, 15:47
Hi Gloria. As shirl123 mentioned, you have already grappled the sword fragment? If I recall correctly, there's nothing left to do after that. You didn't do anything with buttons when you were completing the level. In the time trial, you do the same thing just faster.

Advent-Tidus
2nd Jan 2007, 19:52