PDA

View Full Version : Laying Bombs



Schluter
25th Dec 2006, 00:25
Hello,
im new in this game so plz forgive me stupid questions. In the second mission i have to destroy a bridge. I tried grenades but it wont work. Or where can i find explosives?

Nzap
25th Dec 2006, 15:23
you have the explovises from the beginning, you only have to go the edge of the bridge(on the sides) and press the "use button" (F). Then the damn thing will blow.

iakovos
27th Dec 2006, 14:38
After laying those, of course... get the way out of the bridge... on the other side.

Iakovos:)