PDA

View Full Version : What will be your favourite ship?

a dutch alphawolf
27th Nov 2006, 15:48
just curious :scratch:

chip5541
27th Nov 2006, 17:10
PT boats. fast, deadly, fragile :D

princecaspian4
27th Nov 2006, 22:36
subs, sneak in while the enemy is busy with the surface fleet and take them out, and if you randomly attack them just out of nowhere and them slip way you can make them nervous, always wondering if you are going to attack, and you could do some pretty good damage to them, weakening their fleet before they even reach the battle.

Dutch Jester
27th Nov 2006, 23:14
DANGET!!! I just want what ever has like tons of AA so i can get tons of kills from planes and protect the subs which are vital to success, in my opinion. So which has the most AA im new at this:D?

Dutch Jester
27th Nov 2006, 23:21
Never mind i foubnd it but it says that it is an Anti-Aircraft crusier which there are none in this so i guess i like the carriers & cruisers.

Beastttt
28th Nov 2006, 00:24
Japanese Takao class heavy cruiser
fast 35 kts
10x8" in 5 turrets
4 banks of 4 24" long lance torpedoes

Dutch Jester
28th Nov 2006, 02:30
NOOO!! i need to withdraw my vote i just now realized all you do in carriers is launch planes. eeek.

chip5541
28th Nov 2006, 04:43
Japanese Takao class heavy cruiser
fast 35 kts
10x8" in 5 turrets
4 banks of 4 24" long lance torpedoes

Did you read the link I posted in another thread on a battle with these guys??

timetraveller
28th Nov 2006, 15:43
Heavy cruiser for me. Nothing like a heavy cruiser slugfest!

TT

timetraveller
28th Nov 2006, 15:44
PT boats. fast, deadly, fragile :D

Make that "fast, deadly, fragile, and EXPOSED!"

hehe You better run at night, Chip!

TT

Dutch Jester
28th Nov 2006, 23:36
okay wait just so i know does anyone know which ship in this game will have the greatest Anti-Aircraft weaponry?

Beastttt
29th Nov 2006, 00:07
for the Allies I would say the Atlanta/Oakland class Cl