PDA

View Full Version : Cannot Install Just Cause.



californiaspooky
9th Oct 2006, 23:13
Can someone please help. Everytime I try to install Just Cause, I keep on getting this error message: "G:\Autorun.exe is not a valid Win32 application."

I'm not sure what to do. I can install it on my laptop, but the graphics are pretty horrific and I can't really play it on there. I've already tried returning it but the store will not take back an open case. Is there anyone out there who could possibly help out?

Nailz
11th Oct 2006, 04:02
Everytime I try to install Just Cause

How are you doing this? By doubleclicking on the JustCause_Setup file? Also you should look in the Technical Forum (http://forums.eidosgames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=231) for tips.

Yem
11th Oct 2006, 04:41
check yr system requirments.;)