PDA

View Full Version : Battles



The_Horses_Boy
7th Oct 2006, 17:03
I am having problems in battles, but only with certain maps. The map will load, and then the intro will begin and then my computer will crash. I can remember this happening in Ile de France, Lombardy, Piedmont, Hannover, and a few others that I can't remember at the moment.

Anyone know what the problem could be? I know it's worked in Helvetia, Provence, Saxony, Morrocco, and some other I can't remember at the moment...

The_Horses_Boy
7th Oct 2006, 17:30
Oh, and now on Ireland, too.

BigJo
6th Nov 2006, 22:30
It may be that you don't have enough RAM or a processor that is too slow. You might try turning some of the graphics settings down.

Failing that just use auto battle on those maps. Its a pain, but sometimes thats just what you have to do.