PDA

View Full Version : how do u capture artillery??????



mongoose8
14th Sep 2006, 02:50
it says i unlocked the option but how do i do it?

Mike_B
14th Sep 2006, 08:39
Only works when in a battle, the enemy retreats and you choose to go after him. Then you can get the message that you captured a piece of artillery (provided the enemy has it) or either that you we're ambushed.

mongoose8
15th Sep 2006, 03:29
oh..........they should let u capture it DURING battle

DarknessofFate
17th Sep 2006, 05:27
Me too I think you should be able to kill the gunners and use their artillery:eek: . But hey its still free cannons!:)