PDA

View Full Version : STill runs like Cr@p??!!



puppeteer
1st Sep 2006, 12:55
Has the game been patched past 1.2 yet?
Just wondering if they fixed the performace issues the POS has?
The game don't look that great but runs like crap on the high end PC's with 1 gig of vcard ram.

GoranAgar
1st Sep 2006, 13:10
PC's with 1 gig of vcard ram.
1 Gigabyte? That must be quite the graphiccard you have. :thumbsup:

Headache
1st Sep 2006, 13:16
What I would like to know is why there is an issue with Next Gen and my NVIDIA cards. I could never understand that since they tested TRL on NVIDIA cards!! :mad:

Leak
1st Sep 2006, 17:26
1 Gigabyte? That must be quite the graphiccard you have. :thumbsup:
Somehow, 2x 512MB filled with the same content (aka SLI/Crossfire) sounds more reasonable...

np: Monolake - Live In Osaka (Plumbicon Versions)

JANKERSON
1st Sep 2006, 23:46
Hmmm.. :confused:

I have it running smooth as glass at max settings @ 1280x1024 on my Radeon X1900GT.

SLI or Crossfire won't help you at all in TRL. ;)

Leak
2nd Sep 2006, 08:01
Hmmm.. :confused:

I have it running smooth as glass at max settings @ 1280x1024 on my Radeon X1900GT.
Is that with Next Gen mode on or off?

np: Coldcut - Mr Nichols (ft. Saul Williams) (Sound Mirrors)

JANKERSON
2nd Sep 2006, 12:27
Is that with Next Gen mode on or off?




That's with it on... :whistle: